Join the Movement of our Global Initiative to Unite Reggae Communities Worldwide!

Debut Compilation CD of the Music Embassies featuring Jamaicans from around the world.

Debut Compilation CD of the Music Embassies featuring many Jamaicans from around the world.


The global career and business advancement organization the “Music Embassies” which has also funded Jamaica’s official worldwide Embassy for the Reggae and Dancehall industry; Reggae Embassy and Dancehall Embassy have released their debut compliation cd; Music Embassies Spotlight Vol. 1.   This well produced cd is compiled of many songs from various genres from Music Embassies’ clients from around the world.

Many Jamaican’s have expressed that they are extremely proud of the fact that this mainstream slated album contains an abundant amount of Reggae and Dancehall songs from  Jamaican recording artists, composers, producers, recording engineers and was produced in part on the island of Jamaica in various popular recording studios such as Tuff Gong Studios, Anchor Recording Studios and Warrantee Studios.

It also contains three Jamaican recording artists such as popular 2008 Digicel Rising Star winner, Cameal Davis;  Eldie Anthony who was mentored by the great Beres Hammond, and also Trenchtown’s own, I-Noble.   Producer, Christina Grand, had personally chosen to work with many composers for the album which include hit song Jamaican producers such as DJ Lanz 876 who composed and produced  “Yah So Nice” by Potential Kidd and K-Swizz who composed the riddim for I-Octane’s hit “Jiggle Fi Mi.”   The “Jiggle Fi Mi Riddim” formerly known as the “Make Up Riddim” is also featured on this album in a collaboration between Pop Music Embassy shining star songstress “Ma’Niche” in collaboration with Reggae Embassy endorsed artist “I-Noble” entitled “The Way I Move” which was done prior to the voicing of “Jiggle Fi Mi.”  Other composers whom were chosen to participate in this album are Jamaican based composers; Mantis Tan Tan and DJ Rhome, UK based Jamaican composers Roadz, DJ Asha D and Steve Richards.   Five of the twenty songs were composed by Russian music composer “El Toro” who has become extremely popular in the Dancehall industry for his outstanding dancehall riddims.

The talented singer Cameal Davis has also teamed up with her Embassymate, Hip Hop Embassy recording artist, “C-Zer”,  for an empowering reality song entitled “Dreaming.”  She has also crossed over into the Pop genre with her highly received song called “Wanna Dance” which is guaranteed to get you dancing and is often played by dj’s along side mainstream divas songs such as Rihanna and Beyonce.  Cameal is also going full force with positive dancehall vibes with her new songs entitled “Don’t Give Up” and her recently released song on the Shush Riddim called “I Love Ya.”

The Music Embassies Spotlight Vol 1 album can be previewed and purchased on iTunes worldwide.  A percentage of the proceeds will go toward the Music Embassies’ humanitarian efforts and to continuing to provide such a vital well needed service to those in the music industry.



1 – Break Free – Eldie Anthony

2 –  Dreaming – Cameal Davis & C-Zer

3 – Thank You – Ma’Niche

4 – Singing in the Rain – Eldie Anthony

5 – I Love Ya – Cameal Davis (Shush Riddim)

6 – Rich & Wealthy – I-Noble  (Shush Riddim)

7 – Jah is By My Side – Eldie Anthony  (Shush Riddim)

8 – Don’t Give Up – Cameal Davis

9 – Living for Tomorrow – Eldie Anthony & I-Noble

10- Start Over – Ma’Niche

11 – Life – C-Zer

12 – Let Me Be Your Man – Eldie Anthony

13 – Mama Cry (Garrison Anthem) – I-Noble

14 – Knight in Shining Armour – I-Noble

15 – I Will Go On – Eldie Anthony

16 – Notorious – Ma’Niche

17 – Dancefloor Fantasy – Ma’Niche & C-Zer featuring Tajji

18 – The Way I Move – Ma’Niche & I-Noble

19 – Dance if You’re Dancing – Ma’Niche & Eldie Anthony

20 – Wanna Dance – Cameal Davis